◀ Previous Next ▶ Up ▲


    สจ๊วต ซิงค์แชปม์ MCI โดนประท้วงว่าทำฟาวล์ในหลุมทราย

    แชมป์ MCI heritage ผู้ทำสถิติ ตามห่างที่สุดแล้วพลิก

    มาชนะได้ สจ๊วด ซิงก์ โดนผุ้ชมโทรศัพท์มาฟ้องว่า

    ทำผิดกติกา หยิบหินออกจากทรายก่อนระเบิด น่าจะฟาวล์

    However, after the champion's ceremony, Cink
    went with PGA Tour tournament director Slugger
    White to review his critical bunker shot on the
    final hole. Television viewers called in to point
    out that Cink removed loose stones from the
    area before he hit.

    White said they reviewed the footage about 10
    times and found Cink had done nothing wrong.
    White said PGA Tour rules allow players to move
    impediments other than loose soil or sand from
    such hazards. ``It looked like what he removed
    he was legally able to,'' White said.

    แต่สลักเกอร์ ไวท์ ประธานกรรมการตัดสินว่า ซิงก์ไม่ผิด

    "ผมดูเทปกัน ประมาณ 10 รอบและยืนยันว่าไม่มีอะไรผิด


    ทำได้ไม่ผิดกติกา" สลักเกอร์อธิบาย

    จากคุณ : 701ls - [ 20 เม.ย. 47 22:24:53 ]